katiba forum may 11th

KPV Radio Show-Sat May 4, 5pm EST-Amending The Kenyan Constitution By Popular Initiative (REPEAT)

  KPV Radio discussion Sat May 4th, 5pm EST (10 pm GMT) Topic :Amending The Kenyan Constitution By Popular Initiative  JOIN THE DISCUSSION [THE SHOW is proceeding. You may listen at http://tobtr.com/s/4761367 or call (718) 506-1841) or connect with kpvr2010 to listen on skype. Link URL:http://tobtr.com/s/4761367 TO LISTEN: dial-in number: (718) 506-1841   Please LISTEN ONLINE FOR TODAY’S SHOW AT http://tobtr.com/s/4761367 To be in the panel, contact by email: info@dlakenya.org or call +1-904-418-2608 Producer: Comfort Munoru Mwangi TOPIC BACKGROUND Following the... 

KPV Radio: Sat Jan 12– Should the Kenyan Diaspora take a Common Stand in the 2013 General Elections?

What role should the marginalized, dis-empowered and disenfranchised Kenyan Diaspora play in the 2013 General Elections? Should they take a common stand and throw their weight behind one coalition as some are suggesting? This is the subject of an all-inclusive community discussion on Saturday January 12th, 4pm EST over the online KPV Radio.  The Governing Executive Council of KDLA, which is the globally-elected Diaspora representative body has endorsed the proposal, and will move the motion in the next general assembly session on Sunday. Other credible Diaspora organizations... 

haki banner

Launching Haki Kenya and Diaspora Justice Fund

KPV RADIO DISCUSSION SAT DEC 8TH, 2012 4PM EST (9PM GMT) Topic: LAUNCHING HAKI KENYA (WWW.HAKI.OR.KE) AND DISCUSSING STEPS TOWARDS DIASPORA JUSTICE FUND Listen online: www.kenyaprogressivevoice.org. Your questions are important and will be addressed. Please send any questions during the show by  text to  +1-904-418-2608    Listen at www.kenyaprogressivevoice.org  

choice-1

Teleconference–Defending the Constitutional Rights of Kenyans in the Diaspora- Thur Dec 6th, 8PM EST

We are pleased to invite you to a global teleconference Thursday December 6th 8pm EST (12 midnight GMT) to develop an infrastructure for defending the Constitutional Rights of Kenyans in the Diaspora. Based on consultative meetings with Kenyan Diaspora leaders over the online KPV radio (Saturday Sunday and Tuesday), it was agreed that all leaders of organizations that represent groups in the Diaspora be invited a global teleconference. The preliminary agreement is that the Diaspora should submit a petition on constitutional and human rights court in Kenya as soon as practicable. Issues: The... 

Hot News
katiba forum may 11th

  KPV Radio discussion Sat May 4th, 5pm EST (10 pm GMT) Topic :Amending The Kenyan Constitution By Popular Initiative  JOIN... 

What role should the marginalized, dis-empowered and disenfranchised Kenyan Diaspora play in the 2013 General Elections? Should... 

haki banner

KPV RADIO DISCUSSION SAT DEC 8TH, 2012 4PM EST (9PM GMT) Topic: LAUNCHING HAKI KENYA (WWW.HAKI.OR.KE) AND DISCUSSING STEPS... 

choice-1

We are pleased to invite you to a global teleconference Thursday December 6th 8pm EST (12 midnight GMT) to develop an infrastructure... 

Highlight
 Latest News Updates
katiba forum may 11th

  KPV Radio discussion Sat May 4th, 5pm EST (10 pm GMT) Topic :Amending The Kenyan Constitution By Popular Initiative... 

On Thu, Apr 25th, 2013 | In: Kenya Progressive News

What role should the marginalized, dis-empowered and disenfranchised Kenyan Diaspora play in the 2013 General Elections?... 

On Fri, Jan 11th, 2013 | In: Kenya Progressive News
haki banner

KPV RADIO DISCUSSION SAT DEC 8TH, 2012 4PM EST (9PM GMT) Topic: LAUNCHING HAKI KENYA (WWW.HAKI.OR.KE) AND DISCUSSING... 

On Fri, Dec 7th, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News
choice-1

We are pleased to invite you to a global teleconference Thursday December 6th 8pm EST (12 midnight GMT) to develop... 

On Thu, Dec 6th, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News
freedom_of_speech

You are invited to a global teleconference Tuesday 7pm EST (12 midnight GMT) to develop an infrastructure for defending... 

On Mon, Dec 3rd, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News
diaspora-vote-demo-500

KPV RADIO SHOW -DEC 1ST, 4PM EST (9PM GMT)- TOPIC: DIASPORA’S MINIMUM OFFER TO IEBC. MINIMUM REQUIREMENTS TO... 

On Sat, Dec 1st, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News
mary muthoni gakiri

Kenyans in the Diaspora will not vote in the next General Election. The bombshell was delivered to Parliament Tuesday... 

On Tue, Nov 27th, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News / Politics
kpv radio flier nov 24b

KPV RADIO DISCUSSION SAT NOV 24TH 2PM EST (7PM GMT) (10PM KENYA) Topic: KENYA DIASPORA VOTING Seeking Common Ground Kenya... 

On Sat, Nov 24th, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News
diaspora log

Kenya Diaspora Leadership Assembly (KDLA) Launches Diaspora Home Link Service And E-Shop Online project management... 

On Mon, Nov 19th, 2012 | In: Kenya Progressive News